PER Central

ComPADRE has the latest information and resources concerning PER.

Learn more about PERTG at PER Central

Vashti A. Sawtelle, Co-Chair (2020)
   Michigan State University
   567 Wilson Road
   1312 BPS Building Physics Dept
   East Lansing, MI United States 48824-2320
   Phone: (305) 968-9311
   davisvas@gmail.com

Chandra Anne Turpen, Co-Chair (2020)
   University of Maryland - College Park
   Physics Dept
   College Park, MD United States 20742-2421
   Phone: (303) 817-0250
   chandra.turpen@colorado.edu

Geoff Potvin, Vice Chair (/Treasurer) (2021)
   Florida International University
   Department of Physics, CP 206
   11200 SW 8 St, FIU
   Miami, FL United States 33199
   Phone: (305) 348-7614
   gpotvin@fiu.edu

Gina Passante (,Ex-officio/RiPE Chair) (2020)
   California State University - Fullerton
   PO Box 34080
   800 N State Col Blvd
   Fullerton, CA United States 92831-3547
   Phone: (657) 278-7403
   gpassante@fullerton.edu

Ed Price (2022)
   California State Univ - San Marcos
   Dept of Physics
   333 S Twin Oaks Valley Rd
   San Marcos, CA United States 92096
   Phone: (760) 750-8040; Fax: (760) 750-3439
   eprice@csusm.edu

Hannah C. Sabo (,PERTG MiniGrants, PERTCoGS Rep) (2021)
   University of Maryland
   Department of TLPL
   College Park, MD United States 20742
   Phone: (949) 394-8423
   hsabo13@gmail.com

Erin M. Scanlon (,PERC Liaison) (2022)
   11802 Meadow Branch Drive
   Apt. 512
   Orlando, FL United States 32825
   emscanlo@gmail.com

Stamatis Vokos (,PERTG MiniGrants) (2021)
   California Polytechnic State University - San Luis Obispo
   Dept of Physics
   San Luis Obispo, CA United States 93407
   Phone: (805) 756-2306
   svokos@calpoly.edu